Siren digitally releases albums “Don’t Mind” and “You Never Noticed”

Progressive rock band Siren is proud to announce the digital release of their 2007 album “Don’t Mind” and 2009 album “You Never Noticed”.   Siren was formed in the early eighties by journeyman Rob Phillips.  in 1986, after the release of their first album, Flametrader, Rob left the band due to musical differences, as his style was leaning more progressive than that of the straight Metal sound of the band.      

The band soon disbanded, and Phillips later reformed Siren in 2005 along with drummer/engineer Mike Cupino.   With a new musical direction.  Rob and Mike started recording “Don’t Mind”, which was finished and released on CD in 2007 to critical success. Three new members were then added to the group; Chris Bonelli on Bass, Chip Gardner on keyboard/organ, and Leo Boland on lead guitar.    

The new line up soon began writing and recording and released the album “You Never Noticed” in 2009.    With strong encouragement from the band’s fans, both “Don’t Mind” and “You Never Noticed” were  released to Digital Streaming Platforms for the first time.