Beyond the Rainbow

Beyond the Rainbow is a 9-track album with a progressive sound, heavily familiar to Foo Fighters meets Led Zeppelin. Each song brings their own blend of rock to the table. The album is two years in the making and an attempt to push themselves to see what they are capable of achieving.

“Beyond the Rainbow was an attempt to push ourselves and see what we’re capable of achieving, at times experimenting with the purpose of making the songs even more complex and out in left field,” shares Rob Phillips.

High Wire

“High Wire" was written using a lot of metaphor" said singer Rob Phillips. "On the surface it is about a clown in love with the High Wire girl and the great lengths he will go to win her love. The reality is about a musician (Clown) who is trying to reach fame with the record labels (High Wire Girl) above and out of reach. At the end he succeeds and walks away from the record labels as a Clown without a Tear".

Lawless Life

Executive produced by Rob Phillips and engineered by Mike Cupino, "Lawless Life" was mixed by Wyatt Oates at Madison Records. The mixing process went so well, Oates was then enlisted to mix more songs for the upcoming Beyond The Rainbow album.

Don't Mind

After Siren disbanded in the late 80s, founding member Rob Phillips soon reformed the band along with drummer/engineer Mike Cupino in 2005. They started recording "Don't Mind", which featured a new musical direction combining prog rock, blues, and metal. "Don't Mind" was finished and released on CD in 2007 to critical success, and we are now proud to release the album to all major streaming platforms.

You Never Noticed

In 2008, three new members were added to Siren; Chris Bonelli on Bass, Chip Gardner on keyboard/organ, and Leo Boland on lead guitar. The new line up began writing and recording, and the new members expanded the band's distinct sound, allowing Siren to achieve new levels on their 2009 release "You Never Noticed". With strong encouragement from the band’s fans, “You Never Noticed” is new available digitally for the first time.